LOVE OF JESUS…

Dearest Holy Spirit, Fill me afresh with Thoughts and Words of God Almighty… that Lord I am Free in Jesus Christ.

It is one of the greatest victories my Lord has won for me… spiritual battles… after struggling with spirit of heaviness.. I can shout and say.. The enemy indeed has been crushed and made the footstool of My Lord Jesus Christ!!

What is my reward.. A heart of praise and peace … jus like bible says..beyond understanding.. For the Lord will guard my heart and mind through Jesus Christ..

I got up today and feeling light…Though there are so many troubles, decisions to be made. I am assured that He is in control and looking after me and is in CONTROL.

The Climate just seems perfect.. bright, pleasant and it’s a bit cloudy.. Even I love that… it makes me remember the old city… the adventures of a young gal… running around the streets.. Pre occupied with activities … 

I thank God for this day… for the love that is pouring out of my bosom for the way He is!! I love YOU LORD..

 

      
I need fresh direction and fresh WIND OF THE SPIRIT… AND FIRE OF THE SPIRIT OF THE LIVING GOD..and I’m shouting I AM READY ..I AM READY FOR THE RIVER…

I love YOU God.. For YOUR LOVE TOWARD ME..

I am adoring the climate.. Its awesome.. And wonderful and colorful… the moon appeared so pretty

Everything that the Master touches is so beautiful..and in that I look at myself  and realize because He touched me .. I am beautiful… O the Spirit of God in me is renewing my mind..to look away from things of the world..and to behold the KING… 

 

get ready

          The KING IS COMING.. Get ready sisters n brothers,

Get ready you kids on the block…

Get ready you women… Look for the Son of God

Get ready you men… repent ye…  for the righteous Judge is coming

Get ready you all for He is near

Get ready you old .. Throw the words, thoughts and articles that has no life

BEHOLD THE WORD …

O Wash in the most luxurious and Holy Blood… of the Lamb of God

O wear a new garment.. Of righteousness and change

O dust off the old filth of rags .. Of LUST N PRIDE.. .

For the King is on the way..He is coming..

O Let my heart lean on the door and wait for His arrival..

                 Come Ye saints of God most High..

                 What will Ye say to Him..

                 Will Ye Rejoice..

                  Or Cry to the mountains to hide ye?

                  He is coming.. Look He is at the doors

                  He has sent His Spirit… the Mighty Helper to prepare ye

Will Ye let Him?

Will Ye let Him Clean Ye?

Wil Ye let Him Come near?

Will Ye .. .Will Ye..

Look the signs are here

O Don’t waste Your  time with the deceiver

He is a prisoner…out for a short time

He is just as unruly as the bully in the street

What is the deceiver name u ask..

He is Liar they say, He is a Schemer I know

He is a prisoner I hear, He cries and fears at the name of the Lord Jesus

O See.. He trembles at the king’s Coming

Why isn’t the bride wearing the garment ..

Why is the bride’s heart in snare

Why is the bride looking at the mirage

Why is the bride not ready

Why bride.. Don’t ye know. The Groom comes for YE…

He Delights in YE.. HE told me so..

He loves u…so He comes to take ye Home..

Return … return and turn Your  heart to Him..

He is ever asking me.. Is she coming with Me.

He is ever-mindful of u … He loves u so much..

That He sent His army to guard u..

Look they are here..

Come O Bride! For the best arrival of the King…

Come O Bride.. Prepare

Come O Bride.. Deck up…For righteousness awaits ye,,

Wisdom, knowledge and understanding are Your  jewels

O Your scepter bride.. Of Power.. Here … is Your  Rare Rubies…

Let Wisdom guard Your  heart…

O no! Ye can’t take the rags with ye,,,

O no! Ye can’t enter with the burden of basket on ur back

O no! Ye can’t ….

Here, the Mighty Helper will lift u up..

Give your heart to Him.. Give your burden to Him…

Come n rest.. Now your ready…

Now your whole…

Now cry as the Counselor guides..

COME O KING..

COME O GROOM

COME O LOVE

COME O MASTER

COME O SAVIOUR

COME O FRIEND

COME IN GLORY, COME SOON

For I await Your presence…

 

  

 

 

 

 

Love Sugi…

Leave a reply

