COME, SPIRIT OF GOD

Dearest Holy Spirit, Thank  You for Your unconditional love and attention over my life … I love when Your presence is manifested .. Thank You.. anoint me O Lord,  writing. In Jesus name Amen. 

Jesus came up immediately from the water; and behold, the heavens were opened to Him, and He saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove and alighting upon Him. – Matt 3:16

PEACE IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD

 

Come  Spirit of God,

Alight upon me..

As You did when Jesus was dripping with Water from the Jordan river…

O the Glorious moment

 

When You rested Your feet on His shoulders

Still wet and sun shining brightly above

Multitudes of Angels shouting GLORY In heaven above!

How the angels wings would have fluttered with Joy

When they heard Abba Father call out His Son

O Excellent Glory!                                 

 

Come O Spirit

When Father Says – You are My Beloved Son, In whom I am well pleased

Let the heaven’s be opened

And the Dove come nigh to me..  

 

Come..

Come.. There is just one word in my heart n lips..

Come Spirit of the Living God

Alight upon me,,,

Come Lord.. 

Come, Spirit of the Living God

In Jesus name Amen

Love

Sugi

Leave a reply

