PSALM 18 – PART III

Dear Holy Spirit, Let Your Word arise and let us sing to Jesus in psalm n hymns always. In Jesus name Amen. 

WALKING AS A WARRIOR & WINNING BATTLES IN CHRIST JESUS

MY GRACE IS SUFFICIENT FOR YOU!

He declares to God, with God all things are possible. Satan devices every scheme and lets it out as planned, David had to fight a troop, a troop of people led by evil spirits, the situation was so impossible that it seemed like a wall before him, but with the arm of God holding him, he leaped, like it was a hurdle! He learnt the art of good fight of faith. He learnt to use God’s given instruments – His Will to fight and win the battle. In the tents of enemy were pain and cry, but no help for them!

  • For by Thee, I have run through a troop,
  • By My God, I Leaped over a wall
  • He teaches my hands to war – so that a bow of steel is broken by my arms
  • Enemy cried, but there was none to save them
  • Even unto the LORD they cried, but He answered them not

TEACHING GOD

HOLY SPIRIT MY TEACHER

God is a leader, He knows everything and we must accept we don’t know everything. We don’t know what lies ahead for tomorrow. But He knows, So let Him teach you, to be a saint, to be a child of God, to represent that you belong to His family by following Him, not placing rules on Him. He is the Helper and Provider, Let God in .. and seek Him and surrender. David says when God taught him, though he was unsure, his feet did not slip.. i.e., he didn’t fall nor was ashamed.

  • Thou has also given me the shield of Thy salvation
  • Thy right hand holds me up
  • Thy gentleness has made me great
  • Thou has enlarged my steps under me
  • That my feet did not slip

VICTORIES OVER ENEMY

I REJOICE IN THE WORK OF THE LORD

This is where we boast, because the enemy is finally driven out of your life! His bow and plans, snares and all attacks over your life is completely destroyed. This is where we boast in the Cross of the Lord Jesus, that as we put ourselves in His hands, trusting Him that as we die in flesh, His resurrection power will flow into the spirit and soul and empowering the flesh to act as the spirit leads, hallelujah! The battle is won when the enemy is a slave, is cast out! Completely. God intends to cast out every problem… God is Victor. Don’t give up in between, the battle will be fierce, you might face the heat of the battle, where sometimes you are tired fighting, fighting … and you wanna rest. You cannot rest with the enemies round about you. There are many troops around you, lift up and cry to God, He will help and deliver. Don’t turn back, don’t ignore the threats… Listen to God and ask Him for guidance.

  • I have pursued mine enemies
  • I have overtaken them
  • Neither did I turn again till they were consumed
  • I have wounded them that they were not able to rise
  • They are fallen under my feet
  • Then, did I beat them small as the dust before the wind
  • I did cast them out as the dirt in the streets
  • God delivered me from the violent man

God delivered him from the striving, the fights with the people. People who rebelled against him… God delivered him.

VICTORY OVER PEOPLE WHO REPROACHED HIM

  • God has delivered me from the strivings of the people
  • Thou has made me the head of the heathen
  • God lifts me up above those who rise up against me

GLORY IN THE SIGHT OF ALL PEOPLE

GOD WILL MAGNIFY

Blessings that you didn’t expect, comes your way.. for God has good things stored for those who love Him. 

  • A people whom I have not known shall serve me
  • As soon as they hear of me, they shall obey me
  • The strangers shall submit themselves unto me

PRAISES TO GOD

Burst forth in praise, for all the work God has done and bask in the Glorious present and prosperous future, which He has for you. Praise Him in humility and joy in the Spirit, Praise Him for the Lord has rested, taken His Seat and sat down!

  • The Lord Lives
  • Blessed be my Rock
  • Let the God of my salvation be exalted
  • It is God that avenges me and subdues the people under me

Praise and Thank Him always, in the high and the Lows, especially when He has helped you… When He took all your pain away. Time and years spent with Him is not waste, but is like a diamond under process, Gold in the hot furnace until your Gold shines, He lets enemy think he can kill you, but when you pray demons tremble, because he knows who is gonna show forth, the LORD GOD ALMIGHTY , Ruler of Heaven and Earth.. Pray in peace, in failures, in darkness, in Joy… Prayer suits a saint!

THANKS TO GOD

  • Therefore, I will give thanks unto Thee
  • O LORD, among the heathens
  • Sing praises unto Thy name
Blessed be the name of the LORD forever! Praises, Honor, Glory to His awesome name. 

Love 
Sugi 

 

Leave a reply

PICS

