THIS GOOD FRIDAY

Thank You Holy Spirit, let us sit by the feet of Jesus as Mary did. In Jesus name Amen. 

As she stood behind Him at His feet weeping, she began to wet His feet with her tears. Then she wiped them with her hair, kissed them and poured perfume on them – Luke 7:38 (NIV)

As Good Friday is approaching, there is only one reason to look forward to that day with gratitude and humble heart for what the Jesus the Son of God did as a Lamb of God for the entire mankind. 

Blessed is HE who comes in the Name of the LORD!

This day especially magnifies the day that occurred 2000 yrs ago, Jesus being glorified as the Saviour of our Soul! He died on the cross and was beaten, bruised , mocked, humiliated and nailed on the cross. Why? that sin have no hold on us and that we are not slaves of satan. He chose the way of the cross because He loves us, He dearly wants our fellowship. He longs to speak to each one of us. He set us free from every disease, curse, sickness and mental anguish … by bearing it Himself on the cross and delivering us! Thank You LORD!  

He quietly suffered on the cross, until He broke every power of satan and destroying every curse, every chain of satan from our life. In His death, He gave life. He gave redemption, a hope for a future, eternity of Joy with Him. Yeah, Heaven is beautiful because of Him. 

Don’t just come to Him because you are scared of suffering in Hell,  come to Him because He died for you, paid the price of sin. 

God desires YOU today! Desire Him today, as you want to begin this good friday – remember Him, His suffering, His price, His sacrifice and His love. His eternal Mercy. His Blood.. His wounds, His grief.

Come to the Lord, in Love and humility and sit by Him and Thank Him for the Death and Resurrection. 

Thank Him that the tomb is empty! 

That We are seated in the heavenly places with Him! 

LET YOUR HEART REJOICE IN JESUS

Write, a new song thus says the Spirit of the Living God.

In the noon when all is quite and still

I hear your heart and wait to respond

I long to embrace you and speak to cheer you up!

 

The day I created, the day I planned,

Come and sit a while and know My heart

Know, when I am close to you

Draw for the Lord is near

The Lord loves laughter and Life.

THANK YOU FOR THE CROSS LORD

Dearest Jesus, Thank You for the Cross Lord, for Your Blood and Sacrifice, that Your Body was broken to heal our broken body and life! For You are the bread of life! … Let us draw to U today with our hearts. Enjoy Your fellowship and seek YOUR FACE.

If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.  Now My eyes will be open and My ears attentive to prayer made in this place. For now I have chosen and sanctified this house, that My name may be there forever; and My eyes and My heart will be there perpetually. As for you, if you walk before Me as your father David walked, and do according to all that I have commanded you, and if you keep My statutes and My judgments, then I will establish the throne of your kingdom, as I covenanted with David your father, saying, ‘You shall not fail to have a man as ruler in Israel. – 2 Chronicles 7:14-18 nkjv

Love

Sugi.

Leave a reply

PICS

