JESUS OR THE WORLD

Dearest Holy Spirit, Let Your Word be my word now, “Impart to me the Spirit of wisdom and Revelation in the knowledge of Him that the eyes of my understanding being enlightened in the Hope His calling, In Jesus name Amen. 

He that loveth father or mother more than me is not worthy of me: and he that loveth son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me. – Matt 10:37-28

But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven – Matt  10:33

And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me. For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: but whosoever will lose his life for my sake, the same shall save it.  – Luke 9: 23-24

What the Lord has said stays settled in Heaven and Earth .. No one can change it.. That’s the TRUTH..There are many in this present world, we don’t have to seek out the Anti-Christ for time to come, we have many and numerous of satan’s domain… to turn the sheep from following the True shepherd.. The hireling are many.. In many masks, numerous philosophies… and teachings, doctrines.

The leaven is already mixed in.. And the tares are growing with the wheat. The unwanted weeds have colored themselves into saints, and messengers of God.. The Lying spirit deceiving the world and the church.. Many are Like Alexander whom Paul the Apostle mentioned.. Leaving the flock and turning away from the Truth. (2 Tim 4:13-15)  Men don’t stop to exalt self and their thoughts. What does the camel know of being a mountain.. But it considers itself too BIG TO BOW until it comes under the mountain and see’s its  own self, shadow and frailty.

Many have issues with these verses quoted above – HATE.. Parents, siblings, children, friends and finally self and then only WORTHY of JESUS.. Is it worth all this.. (Luke 14:26) Why did Jesus want such a severe denial of self?? 

What is self.. Let’s being with self,… I, me, my self – idols of your life! 

      • I love people to adore me
      • I love to be complemented
      • I love people to say yes to me
      • I love to say I am egoist
      • I love not to accept my errors, mistakes
      • I find it too hard to say sorry to some one whom I have genuinely hurt, grieved
      • I love to watch fun stuffs even if it is not right at times
      • I don’t mind to lie to save myself from few embarrassing and difficult situations.
      • I LIE when it’s convenient
      • I love to put on a mask to my neighbor, to the world, to friends, to close friends, to hi-bye friends, to colleagues, to visitors and to self
      • I am faking so long that I have forgotten what the real me is all about
      • I am always complaining
      • Murmuring is my 2nd name
      • I love speaking about my pride and lust
      • I love gossiping, and back – biting
      • I don’t bother about God
      • I don’t think much about His opinion
      • I love to think of heaven and earth, hell as the way I see best
      • I don’t think of helping the poor, needy and animals
      • I am partial to whom I love
      • I am mean to my enemies
      • And so on…

If self has such a big list.. How much more the parents and children…after all they too are human.. Just like us.. Why does it make them any different because we are family. The human frailties that you carry.. So they do..Lord doesn’t mean to dislike our loved ones … but not to keep them and self in par with the Lord..

For no one can be compared to who He is.. He is GOD.. Creator and maker and Lawgiver of Righteousness and Holiness God Said I will never share My glory with another.. Because His Glory is spotless and Holy, It carries His presence… How can He reveal it to those that don’t honor Him and His Word.

DEATH TO SELF

We die daily to this world for each new day brings new earthly desires, we have a lot of desires that births in us and we want what is of the world such that we are accepted , we FIT IN! and we are ACCEPTED.  How would you feel when you know that the latest car is brought by your best friend and you want it too or something better.. That’s the self.. With all it’s desire that Lord said hate! Hate to feed the flesh, Hate to live to fit in the world, hate to exalt what is perishable.. Hate the enemy.. Hate .. Perfect hatred.. . It is a constructive hatred, which builds us spiritually and the carnal man is put to death. It isn’t the hate to hate  a stranger, fellow believer! for remember we fight not against flesh and blood, but against principalities and powers, against rulers of darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. ( Eph 6: 12-13) 

Only when the Flesh has died to its desire can the flesh be crucified on the cross ..  Only when Jesus said to Father God  not My will but Thine be done.. was the plan of salvation unfolded.

THERE IS NONE LIKE YOU O LORD

Even the Son of God had to say not My will Father, Yours be done..  Only then Jesus could enter the Glory which He left behind for us. We are being transformed into the Image of the Only begotten of the Lord..

How can two will exist?

Every one likes the glorious part of being Jesus, the power and the resurrection.. His death.. No one wants to be part of. But that’s where Holy Spirit is leading us every day.. To crucify the flesh .. That we can live in glory of His resurrection.. For the Spirit in us can do great things when we are an instrument in His Hand. Then this body the temple of the Living God, can mightily conquer the deeds of the enemy and its snares and net.. and let the victories  that Abraham and His descendants enjoyed and also the Apostles of Jesus Christ can be tasted by the Church of today..

THE TRUE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST –

We are the Church. It’s not the building where we gather .. It’s us.. We are the channel through which God Almighty planned to operate.. He plans to give us the privilege to be the channel for His Spirit to flow. Hallelujah! Praise the Lamb of God..  Only the death of self can be the beginning of the Life of Christ in us.. If you are alive and your desires are alive in u..to satisfy the flesh and all its demands then you miss the plan of God.. The goal of God Almighty.. When we are the channel .. Even nations will be blessed and delivered.. Lost souls saved, unity and peace and mighty healings will begin and the devil will bow to Jesus . We can see these miracles only when the Church will rise.. Only when we EMBRACE the cross, the shame, denial, rejection, humiliation and total abandonment to receive the Truth in our beings.. To be the One who says Thus says the Lord.. And demon power will be broken..

Only to be His Voice in the desert.. That there will be rivers of Living Water everywhere.. To be the voice and to be the crown of Glory in Father’s hands.. We have yet to see the mighty things Jesus spoke about.. When will the church stop being in the world and arise to the true heir ship it belong to? …and reign for what it was created.. You are the Light of the World.. Come..  And deny self and the resurrection power awaits you.. In Jesus name Amen .

I WILL LOOSE MY LIFE WHEN I TRY TO SAVE IT.. BUT WHEN I LOOSE MY LIFE FOR THE SAKE OF THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST AND FOR HIM, I AM SAVED.. I AM SAVED.. I AM FREE. I AM WHOLE, I AM CLEAN, I AM IN RIGHT STANDING WITH GOD, I HAVE ANGELS TO MINISTER TO ME…

HALLELUJAH..

LOOSE WHAT THE WORLD HAS TO OFFER, AND SEE WHAT ONE DROP OF THE PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS CAN DO .. WHEN U SEE UR WILL CRUCIFIED! TO LIVE IN THE HOLY WILL OF GOD.. HALLELUJAH!

Love

Sugi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a reply

